Let's Talk!

Send us an email to contact@oivan.com or use our chatbot at the bottom right of this page. We look forward to hearing from you.

People

Rami Korhonen

CEO

rami.korhonen@oivan.com
+358407307813

Jouni Suutarinen

Vice President, Sales & Marketing

jouni.suutarinen@oivan.com
+358401580858

Tapio Äijälä

Vice President, Middle East

tapio.aijala@oivan.com
+966569219884
+97156 2680227
+35840 7371774

Jussi Virtanen

Vice President, Technology

jussi.virtanen@oivan.com
+35845 263 2899
+966543980183

Timo Hirvonen

Vice President, Solutions

timo.hirvonen@oivan.com
+358405071316

Kare Souru

Vice President,
Business Development

kare.souru@oivan.com
+358400577599

Autumn Kelley

Vice President,
People & Operations

autumn.kelley@oivan.com
+358443101781

Dmitry Kolesnik

Business Development,
South East Asia

dmitry.kolesnik@oivan.com
+66802602049

Boy Saengravee

Country Manager /
Thailand Office

boy.papan@oivan.com
+66973013247

Tuukka Kaltiainen

Country Manager /
Vietnam Office

tuukka.kaltiainen@oivan.com
+84919055235

Bilal Al Sabbagh

Head of Cybersecurity

bilal.alsabbagh@oivan.com
+966504403124
+358449218438

Arun Natarajan

Head of System Operations

arun.natarajan@oivan.com
+966562804268

Teo Hirvonen

Enterprise Sales

teo.hirvonen@oivan.com
+966538190659
+971528851638
+358407331650

Our Offices
Finland

Helsinki

Oivan Group Oy (IWA Oy & NXme Oy)
Ruoholahdenkatu 8
00180 Helsinki
Finland

Saudi Arabia

Riyadh

Oivan (NXme Arabia)
Riyadh Business Front
Building S4, office 045
Riyadh
Saudi Arabia
Tel +966569219884

Thailand

Bangkok

Oivan (IWA Labs Thailand CO.,
LTD)
3/F, Summer Hill
1106 Sukhumvit Road,
Prakhanong, Klongtoey
Bangkok, 10110, Thailand
Tel +6620125248
United Arab Emirates

Dubai

Oivan (NXme-FZ-LLC)
Dubai Internet City
Building 17, office 264
P.O. Box 500208
Dubai
UAE
Tel +971562680227

Vietnam

Ho Chi Minh City

Oivan Vietnam Co. Ltd
38E Tran Cao Van Street
Vo Thi Sau Ward, District 3
Ho Chi Minh City

Invoices

Oivan Group Oy (VAT registration number FI30993509)   accepts purchase invoices in electronic format (e-invoicing).

Operator:               OpusCapita Solutions Oy (E204503)
E-Invoice adress: 003730993509
EDI code:               003730993509

If your company is unable to submit electronic invoices, please send your invoices in PDF format to:

OivanGroupOy.FI.P.142327-6@docinbound.com