Let's Talk!

Send us an email to contact@oivan.com or use our chatbot at the bottom right of this page. We look forward to hearing from you.

People

Rami Korhonen

CEO

rami.korhonen@oivan.com
+358 40 730 7813

Jouni Suutarinen

Vice President, Sales & Marketing

jouni.suutarinen@oivan.com
+358 40 158 0858

Tapio Äijälä

Vice President, Middle East

tapio.aijala@nxme.net
+971 56 268 0227
+35840 737 1774

Jussi Virtanen

Vice President, Technology

jussi@oivan.com
+35845 263 2899
+966543980183

Timo Hirvonen

Vice President, Solutions

timo.hirvonen@nxme.com
+358405071316

Kare Souru

Vice President,
Business Development

kare.souru@oivan.com
+358400577599

Autumn Kelley

Vice President,
People & Operations

autumn.kelley@oivan.com
+358443101781

Dmitry Kolesnik

Sales,
South East Asia

dmitry.kolesnik@oivan.com
+66 080 260 20 49

Boy Saengravee

Country Manager /
Thailand Office

boy.papan@oivan.com
+6697 301 3247

Tuukka Kaltiainen

Country Manager /
Vietnam Office

tuukka.kaltiainen@oivan.com
+84919055235

Bilal Al Sabbagh

Head of Cybersecurity

bilal.alsabbagh@nxme.net
+966504403124
+358449218438

Arun Natarajan

Head of System Operations

arun.natarajan@nxme.net
+966562804268

Teo Hirvonen

Enterprise Sales

teo.hirvonen@nxme.net
+358407331650

Our Offices
Finland

Helsinki

Oivan Group Oy (IWA Oy & NXme Oy)
Ruoholahdenkatu 8
00180 Helsinki
Finland

Thailand

Khon Kaen

Oivan (IWA Labs Thailand CO., LTD)
Hugz Mall Plaza, 2nd Floor
109 Sri Chant Rd, Tambon Nai Mueang, Amphoe Mueang
Khon Kaen 40000

Vietnam

Ho Chi Minh City

Oivan (IWA Labs Vietnam LTD)
38E Tran Cao Van Street
Ward 6, District 3
Ho Chi Minh City 70000

Saudi Arabia

Riyadh

Oivan (NXme-FZ-LLC)
Kingdom City Compound
Riyadh
Saudi Arabia
Tel +966569219884

United Arab Emirates

Dubai

OIVAN (NXme-FZ-LLC)
Dubai Internet City
Building 17, office 264
P.O. Box 500208
Dubai
UAE
Tel +971562680227

Invoices

Oivan Group Oy (VAT registration number FI30993509)   accepts purchase invoices in electronic format (e-invoicing).

Operator:               OpusCapita Solutions Oy (E204503)
E-Invoice adress: 003730993509
EDI code:               003730993509

If your company is unable to submit electronic invoices, please send your invoices in PDF format to:

OivanGroupOy.FI.P.142327-6@docinbound.com