People

Proudly Multicultural & Inclusive

We come from all ranges of life, five continents, and various backgrounds. We share the ambition to be the Digital Force For Good, to make the world a better place, one digital transformation project at a time.

Jouni Suutarinen Vice President Sales and Marketing

Jouni Suutarinen

Vice President – Sales & Marketing

jouni.suutarinen@oivan.com

+358401580858

LinkedIn

rami korhonen ceo

Rami Korhonen

CEO

rami.korhonen@oivan.com

+358407307813

LinkedIn

Autumn Kelley

Vice President – People & Operations

autumn.kelley@oivan.com

LinkedIn

Tapio Äijälä

Tapio Äijälä

Vice President – Middle East

tapio.aijala@oivan.com

+966569219884
+97156 2680227
+358 40 7371774

LinkedIn

Jussi Virtanen Vice President Technology

Jussi Virtanen

Vice President – Technology

jussi.virtanen@oivan.com

+358 45 263 2899

LinkedIn

Timo Hirvonen Vice President Solutions

Timo Hirvonen

Vice President – Solutions

timo.hirvonen@oivan.com

+358405071316

LinkedIn

Kare Souru

Vice President – Business Development

kare.souru@oivan.com

+358 40 057 7599

LinkedIn

Daniel Motta Head of Design

Daniel Motta

Head of Design

daniel.motta@oivan.com

LinkedIn

Bilal Al Sabbagh Head of Cybersecurity

Bilal Al Sabbagh

Head of Cybersecurity

bilal.alsabbagh@oivan.com

+966504403124
+358449218438
LinkedIn

Arun Natarajan

Arun Natarajan

Head of System Operations

arun.natarajan@oivan.com
+966562804268
LinkedIn

Dmitry Kolesnik

Dmitry Kolesnik

Head of Business Development – South East Asia

dmitry.kolesnik@oivan.com

+66802602049

LinkedIn

Tuukka Kaltiainen

Country Manager – Vietnam Office

tuukka.kaltiainen@oivan.com

+84919055235

LinkedIn

Boy-Papan

Boy Saengravee

Country Manager – Thailand Office

boy.papan@oivan.com

+66973013247

LinkedIn

Teo Hirvonen Enterprise Sales

Teo Hirvonen

Enterprise Sales

teo.hirvonen@oivan.com

+966538190659
+971528851638
+358407331650
LinkedIn

Board Members

Oiva Karppinen

Oiva Karppinen

Board Member

oiva.karppinen@oivan.com

LinkedIn

Rasmus Roiha chairman of the board

Rasmus Roiha

Chairman Of The Board

rasmus.roiha@oivan.com

LinkedIn

Risto Virkkala

Risto Virkkala

Board Member

LinkedIn

Aki Teliö

Aki Teliö

Board Member

aki.telio@oivan.com

LinkedIn

Get In Touch

Whether you want to discuss the latest developments in digital service innovation or have an idea for a service for your organization, we are always happy to talk.

Contact us

"*" indicates required fields

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.